Contact Us

In Canada, State Street’s local expertise and global scale provides integrated solutions to meet the growing demands of many of the country’s largest institutional investors.

Contact our representatives:

Robert Baillie, Head of State Street Canada
+1 647 775 5144
RBaillie@StateStreet.com

State Street Global Services - Toronto

Mike Moes, Managing Director, Sector Solutions
+1 647 775 5351
michael.moes@statestreet.com

Mike Newallo, Vice President, Sector Solutions
+1 647 775 5624
MNewallo@statestreet.com

State Street Montreal

Lyne Brouillette, Vice President, Sector Solutions
+1 514 282 2491
LBrouillette@statestreet.com

State Street Global Advisors - Toronto
Visit https://www.ssga.com or contact our team:

Randy Oswald, CFA (Western Canada and Ontario)
647-775-7789
Randy_Oswald@ssga.com

Anthony Spagnolo, CFA (Western Canada and Ontario)
647-775-7868
Anthony_Spagnolo@ssga.com

Geoff Moore, CIM® (Quebec and Eastern Canada)
514-282-2481
Geoff_Moore@ssga.com

Visit us at our office locations:

Toronto

State Street Trust Company Canada
State Street Bank and Trust Company - Canada Branch
State Street Global Markets Canada Inc.
State Street Fund Services Toronto Inc.

State Street Financial Centre
30 Adelaide Street East
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 3G6
Tel: +1 416 362 1100 or +1 888 287 8639
Fax: +1 647 775 5966

State Street Fund Services Toronto Inc.
18 King Street East, SUITE 1700
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1C4
Tel: +1 647 775 5236

State Street Global Advisors Ltd.
State Street Financial Centre
30 Adelaide Street East, Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 3G6
Tel: +1 647-775-5900
Fax: +1 647-775-7264

Montreal

State Street Trust Company Canada
State Street Global Markets Canada Inc.
State Street Bank and Trust Company — Canada Branch

770 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1100
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 1G1
Tel: +1 514 282 2400

State Street Global Advisors Ltd.
770 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1200
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 1G1
Tel: +1 514 282 2415

Vancouver

State Street Trust Company Canada
601 West Cordova Street
Suite 490
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1M1