State Street Corporate

News & Media

Press Releases



29/05/2013
SYDNEY — Chief executives at some of Australia’s largest superannuation funds have identified the five most significant challenges confronting their organisations at a time of unprecedented change and...
28/05/2013
BOSTON –  State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) f...
22/05/2013
BOSTON — A perfect storm of shifting variables is pushing the insurance sector to make changes in how it does business, according to the most recent survey of insurance leaders released today by State...
14/05/2013
BOSTON — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT), announced today that it has been named 2013 Mutual Fund Administrator of the Year and 2013 Transfer Agent of the Year by Custody Risk magazine. The Cus...
14/05/2013
LONDON — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) announced today that it has been appointed to service NCB Capital’s first ever UCITS platform in Ireland. State Street will provide a range of fund admi...
09/05/2013
LONDON — State Street Global Advisors (SSgA), the investment management business of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), has announced today a new partnership with the SEI Master Trust SEI is now us...
07/05/2013
SINGAPORE — Investment institutions are more acutely aware of the risks they face since the global financial crisis but many still need to improve the way those risks are communicated internally, acco...
06/05/2013
BOSTON — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT), announced today enhancements to its financial reporting and collateral services which will help clients comply with regulations, manage risk and automate...
01/05/2013
LONDON  —  A new study from State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) highlights that since the financial crisis, one in three European pension schemes claims it is either ‘extremely difficult’ or ‘difficu...
30/04/2013
BOSTON — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) fo...
Media Contacts
Direct Questions To:

Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Alicia Curran Sweeney
+1 617 664 3001
aacurran@statestreet.com

Elizabeth Bartlett
+1 617 662 2903
ebartlett@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Kylie Macintosh
+65 6826 7173
kylie.macintosh@statestreet.com

Pieter Bakker
+852 2230 1661
PBakker@StateStreet.com

Phoebe Ho
+852 2230 1645
Phoebe.Ho@StateStreet.com

London:
Lucy Davidson
+44 20 3395 4373
ldavidson@statestreet.com

Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Sydney:
Kate Fields
+61 2 8249 1121
kfields@statestreet.com

Tokyo:
Ai Inouchi
+81 3 4530 7104
ainouchi@jp.statestreet.com