State Street Corporate

News & Media

Press Releases



02/09/2014
HONG KONG — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) today announced the appointment of Bob Keogh as head of Alternative Investment Solutions (AIS) for the Asia Pacific region. Based in Hong Kong, Bob w...
27/08/2014
HONG KONG — The State Street 2014 Institutional Press Awards Asia Pacific opened for entries today, looking to recognise outstanding performance in institutional financial services reporting across pu...
26/08/2014
BOSTON — State Street Global Exchange today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) for August 2014.  The Global ICI rose to 122.8 in August, up 7.2 points from Jul...
18/08/2014
LONDON  — A new State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) survey* with senior insurance executives and investment advisers reveals that the majority expect recent UK regulatory changes impacting pensions a...
14/08/2014
BOSTON — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) today announced that its Foundation made 23 grants to support nonprofits in Quincy and Boston during the second quarter of 2014 totaling more than $1 mill...
07/08/2014
BOSTON — State Street Global Exchange today announced that California State Teachers Retirement System (CalSTRS) has chosen the GX Private Equity Index as its Private Equity Investment Policy Benchmar...
04/08/2014
LONDON — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) announced today the appointment of Oliver Berger to senior vice president, head of strategic market initiatives for Europe, the Middle East and Africa (EM...
29/07/2014
BOSTON — State Street Global Exchange today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) for July 2014.  The Global ICI fell to 114.7 in July, down 4.6 points from June’...
28/07/2014
BOSTON and LONDON, July 28, 2014 - A new transatlantic defined contribution (DC) survey from State Street Global Advisors (SSgA), the investment management business of State Street Corporation (NYSE:S...
22/07/2014
On an Operating Basis1, Second-Quarter 2014 EPS was $1.39, up 12% Compared to the Second Quarter of 2013, on Revenue of $2.68 Billion Strength in Core Asset Servicing and Asset Management Revenue; u...
Media Contacts
Direct Questions To:

Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Alicia Curran Sweeney
+1 617 664 3001
aacurran@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Kylie Macintosh
+65 6826 7173
kylie.macintosh@statestreet.com

Pieter Bakker
+852 2230 1661
PBakker@StateStreet.com

Phoebe Ho
+852 2230 1645
Phoebe.Ho@StateStreet.com

London:
Lucy Davidson
+44 20 3395 4373
ldavidson@statestreet.com

Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Sydney:
Kate Fields
+61 2 8249 1121
kfields@statestreet.com

Tokyo:
Ai Inouchi
+81 3 4530 7104
ainouchi@jp.statestreet.com