State Street Corporate

News & Media

Press Releases



29/01/2013
BOSTON – January 29, 2013 — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confide...
29/01/2013
BOSTON — State Street Global Advisors (SSgA), the asset management business of State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT), today marked the twentieth anniversary of the first exchange traded fund, the SPDR ...
28/01/2013
According to a survey commissioned by State Street (NYSE: STT) and conducted by the Economist Intelligence Unit, nearly seven out of 10 pension schemes (69 per cent) across Europe expect governments w...
22/01/2013
LONDON – State Street Global Advisors (SSgA), the asset management business of State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT), announces the launch of the SSgA Flexible Asset Allocation Fund and SSgA Flexible A...
22/01/2013
LONDON — State Street Global Advisors (SSgA), the asset management business of State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT), announces the launch of its SSgA Dynamic Diversified Managed Pension Fund. The new ...
18/01/2013
In announcing today's financial results, Joseph L. Hooley, State Street's chairman, president and chief executive officer, said, “The fourth-quarter and full-year 2012 results reflect continued resili...
17/01/2013
BOSTON – When it comes to saving more for retirement, most employees are eager for more support and they want their employer to automatically increase their savings rate, according to the most recent ...
07/01/2013
BOSTON — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) announced today that it has developed a suite of services to assist clients with compliance testing and reporting requirements for the Commodity Futures T...
26/12/2012
BOSTON  — State Street Global Markets, the investment research and trading arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT), today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) f...
18/12/2012
BOSTON— State Street Global Advisors (SSgA)*, the asset management business of State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT), today released a new report titled, 2013 ETF & Investment Outlook: Finding Opportun...
Media Contacts
Direct Questions To:

Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Alicia Curran Sweeney
+1 617 664 3001
aacurran@statestreet.com

Elizabeth Bartlett
+1 617 662 2903
ebartlett@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Kylie Macintosh
+65 6826 7173
kylie.macintosh@statestreet.com

Pieter Bakker
+852 2230 1661
PBakker@StateStreet.com

Phoebe Ho
+852 2230 1645
Phoebe.Ho@StateStreet.com

London:
Lucy Davidson
+44 20 3395 4373
ldavidson@statestreet.com

Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Sydney:
Kate Fields
+61 2 8249 1121
kfields@statestreet.com

Tokyo:
Ai Inouchi
+81 3 4530 7104
ainouchi@jp.statestreet.com