State Street Corporate

News & Media

Press Releases



05/02/2014
LONDON — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) announced today it has extended its 13 year relationship with Lufthansa German Airlines Group (Deutsche Lufthansa AG) for an additional five years. The re...
31/01/2014
LONDON — State Street Corporation (State Street) today issued the following statement in response to the financial penalty and conclusion of the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) review related to its...
28/01/2014
BOSTON —State Street Global Exchange today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) for January 2014.  The Global ICI rose to 114.4 in January, up 18.6 points from D...
27/01/2014
SHANGHAI/HONG KONG — State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT) announced today the opening of an office in Shanghai. The new office will provide alternative investment servicing solutions to support State S...
27/01/2014
LONDON, January 27, 2014 — State Street Corporation (NYSE: STT) announced today that it has been appointed by insurance company Ageas UK to provide global custody and investment accounting services fo...
24/01/2014
FOURTH-QUARTER OPERATING-BASIS(1) EPS OF $1.15 ON REVENUE OF $2.53 BILLION; FULL-YEAR OPERATING-BASIS EPS OF $4.54 ON REVENUE OF $10.05 BILLION CORE ASSET SERVICING AND ASSET MANAGEMENT FEE REVENUE ...
15/01/2014
BOSTON — Despite a bullish outlook on the market, plan participants are becoming increasingly conservative with a preference for fixed income without a solid understanding of its role in their portfol...
09/01/2014
BOSTON — State Street Global Advisors (State Street), the asset management arm of State Street Corporation (NYSE:STT) and MFS Investment Management, an active global asset manager, today announced a s...
31/12/2013
BOSTON — State Street Global Exchange today released the results of the State Street Investor Confidence Index® (ICI) for December 2013.  The Global ICI rose to 95.9 in December, up 4.7 points from ...
11/12/2013
BOSTON — State Street Global Advisors (SSgA), the asset management business of State Street Corporation has announced the appointment of Mark Fortier to managing director, head of global defined contr...
Media Contacts
Direct Questions To:

Carolyn Cichon 
+1 617 664 8672
ccichon@statestreet.com

Alicia Curran Sweeney
+1 617 664 3001
aacurran@statestreet.com

Anne McNally
+1 617 664 8576
aemcnally@statestreet.com

Asia Pacific:
Kylie Macintosh
+65 6826 7173
kylie.macintosh@statestreet.com

Pieter Bakker
+852 2230 1661
PBakker@StateStreet.com

Phoebe Ho
+852 2230 1645
Phoebe.Ho@StateStreet.com

London:
Lucy Davidson
+44 20 3395 4373
ldavidson@statestreet.com

Noreen Shah
+44 203 395 7073
nshah@statestreet.com

Sydney:
Kate Fields
+61 2 8249 1121
kfields@statestreet.com

Tokyo:
Ai Inouchi
+81 3 4530 7104
ainouchi@jp.statestreet.com